Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Directory

Faculty

Christina Sanders headshotChristina M. Sanders, M.P.A.

Acting Director
Phone: (509) 335-4811
Email: cmsanders@wsu.edu

 


Season Hoard headshotSeason Hoard, Ph.D.

Project Manager
Phone: 509-335-4093
Email: hoardsa@wsu.edu

 


John Snyder headshotJohn Snyder, J.D.


Community Engagement Specialist
Email: john.s.snyder@wsu.edu

Staff


Julie Lusby headshotJulie Lusby

Operations Manager
julieal@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 335-4796


Monica Babine headshotMonica Babine

Senior Associate, Program for Digital Initiatives
babinem@wsu.edu


Brian Anderson, M.A.

Research Coordinator
brian.anderson2@wsu.edu

 


sarah blanter headshotSarah Blatner

Emergency Management Coordinator
Email: sarah.blatner@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7471

 

 

Affiliates


Francis Benjamin headshotFrancis Benjamin

benjamin@wsu.edu
Research Affiliate

Mr. Benjamin serves the community in many ways. He acts as a board members, board president, chairman, and board secretary of many organizations in Pullman and across the state of Washington.

 

 


William Budd HeadshotWilliam Budd, Ph.D.

budd@wsu.edu
Research Affiliate

Professor Emeritus in School of the Environment, Dr. Budd works with DGSS on special projects. His research and scholarly interests include applied human ecological planning, sustainability assessment and evaluation, and environmental policy. Dr. Budd has served on numerous federal and state committees on issues dealing with environmental policy, environmental health, and risk assessment.


Nicholas Lovrich headshotNicholas P. Lovrich, Ph.D.

faclovri@wsu.edu
Senior Research Affiliate
Emeritus Regents Professor in the School of Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs

Dr. Lovrich has published in major journals in the fields of Political Science, Public Administration and Criminal Justice. He serves on the Advisory Committee to the Washington State Center for Court Research in the Administrative Office of the Courts (AOC) as a representative of the state’s academic community.


Jointly affiliated with
WSU Washington State University College of Arts and Sciences logo  WSU Extension logo